Contact Us

Customer support

All customer support issues:
Email support@bmj.com
Tel UK: +44 (0)20 7111 1105

Editorial office

BMJ Open Quality
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Publishing Assistant: Jake Ferrer
Email: info.bmjoq@bmj.com

Production Editor: Malcolm Smith
Email: production.bmjoq@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Jennifer Thomas
Email: jthomas@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6224

Associate Publisher: Claire Langford
Email: clangford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6088

Publisher: Janet O’Flaherty
Email: joflaherty@bmj.com

Supplements

For further details please contact Claire Langford (Associate Publisher):
Email: clangford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6088

ScholarOne helpdesk
Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Caroline White 
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson 
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305

Commercial reprints except USA and Canada

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Display advertising sales

Sophie Fitzsimmons 
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6783
Information about advertising

Online Advertising Sales

Marc Clifford
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Information about advertising

Display and online advertising sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Ron Gordon (National Accounts Manager)
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374